Chapter 41

 

When You Smiling

Laugh!

 

First Draft!

James was minding his own business and walking leisurely down a high street called first street in the city of Harare. When the corner of his eye, caught the attention of a silver coin. He bent down to pick up the extinct object, when suddenly he felt sharp pain in the rear of his body, and he reacted from inertia by flying through the air.

He stood up after the boot to the bottom, and saw a young man dressed in a cheap green suit standing behind him. “Why did you kick me backside?” He asked in a shaken polite manner.

The Green man replied ” Sorry I thought you were one of my supporters”

James ” Yes but if I was one of your supporters would you of kicked me so hard”

The Green Man ” What I do with my supporters is my busyness, they support me no matter what “

One thought on “Chapter 41

  1. Pingback: Chapter 1 | vieome

Leave a Reply

