Hello world!

Why am I here?

I am here to explore the human mind, and the power that might be available to us human beings if we use our minds correctly. However I start this blog at a time in my life, that is filled with fear on an uncertain future. I am unemployed and perhaps unemployable, I am not the most educated brain on the planet, so my only hope is to leave some kind of memory of my existence by sharing what I am going to learn on the human mind.

There is so much confusion on whether we use only ten percent of our brains I believe that we use all of our brain, but the part of us which interacts with our brain and the world, our minds I would say that we use ten percent of that, because we have being conditioned to do so.

My intention is to change the world one smile at a time

Leave a Reply

